Acme Studios — People

Supporting Artists since 1972

Our team: Co-Directors / Artist Liaison / Residencies & Awards / Property / Operations / Board of Trustees


Richard Kingsnorth


Lea O'Loughlin


David Panton OBE

Co-Director and Founder

Artist Liaison

Heather Deedman

Head of Artist Liaison

Calum F Kerr

Artist Liaison Officer

Lottie Leedham

Senior Artist Liaison Officer

Natalia Markowska

Artist Liaison Administrator

Residencies & Awards

Paul Bayley

Head of Residencies & Awards

Charlie Coffey

Programme Manager

Beth Fox

Residencies & Awards Administrator

Susan Jacobs

Artist Support Officer

Michelle Ussher

Artist Support Officer


Jack Fortescue

Property Development

Jane Hartley

Property Manager

Patrick Hough

Property Administrator

John Lang

Head of Property Management

Meti Osmani

Property Manager

Chris Scannell

Senior Property Manager


Dr Vaughan Dutton


Ben Lawley

Rent Accounts Manager

Natasha O'Brien

HR Advisor

Elaine Reynolds

Accounts Administrator

Zoe Schoenherr

Rent Accounts Administrator

Rachael Shearer

Communications Manager

Board of Trustees

Robert Barnes

Naomi Dines

Keith Graham

Richard Kingsnorth

Henry Lydiate

Caroline McCarthy (Acme artist)

Lea O'Loughlin

David Panton OBE (Chair)